Alumni Affairs and Development Staff Directory

Click on the names of any of our alumni affairs and development staff members to read their complete bios. Please let us know you have any questions or if we can be of any help!

Staff Member E-mail and Phone
Kristin Attaway
Associate Director of Alumni Programs
kattaway@utfi.org
(901) 448-8580
Josie Ballin
Senior Director of Philanthropy Communications
jballin@utfi.org
(901) 448-2248
Shawn Briggs
Director of Regional Development
sbriggs@utfi.org
(901) 448-7218
Margaret Carbaugh
Senior Writer & Producer
mcarbaugh@utfi.org
(901) 448-4966
Kelly Davis
Director of Regional Development
kdavis86@utfi.org
(901) 448-4949
Stephanie Davis
Senior Alumni Assistant
sdavi139@utfi.org
(901) 448-4973
C. Adele Hixon Day
Director of Development
chixonday@utfi.org
(901) 448-2076
Randy Farmer
VC for Development and Alumni Affairs
rfarmer@utfi.org
(901) 448-7218
Michelle Gilchrist
Director of Development
mgilchrist@utfi.org
(901) 448-2082
Bethany Goolsby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
bgoolsby@utfi.org
(901) 448-8212
Linda Henley
Assistant Director for Administration
lrisby@utfi.org
(901) 448-8211
Amy Herbers
Development Assistant
aherbers@utfi.org
(901) 448-4961
Tim Lanier
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Alumni Affairs
tlanier@utfi.org
(901) 448-5176
Tretobia Mason
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
tmartin@utfi.org
(901) 448-4864
Mary Matthews
Development Assistant
mmatthews@utfi.org
(901) 448-3023
Michelle Nixon
Assistant Director of Development
mnixon@utfi.org
(901) 448-8387
Creshunda Phillips
Administrative Coordinator
cphillips@utfi.org
(901) 448-7613
Zachary Pretzer, CFRE
Director of Development
zpretzer@utfi.org
(901) 448-4975
Denise Rivers
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
drivers@utfi.org
(901) 448-2089
Shalanda Rose-Snearley
Senior Admin. Services Assistant
ssnearley@utfi.org
(901) 448-4959
Leigh Stubbs
Assistant Director for Advancement Services
lstubbs@utfi.org
(901) 448-5706
Chandra Tuggle
 Senior Director of Alumni Programs 
ctuggle@utfi.org
(901) 448-5042
Will Whiting
Senior Director of Development
wwhiting@utfi.org
(901) 448-8202
Jada Williams
Senior Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Services
jada@utfi.org
(901) 448-4974
David Wright
Associate Director of Development
dwright@utfi.org
(901) 448-2085
Libby Wyatt
Director of Alumni Programs
lwyatt@utfi.org
(901) 448-2596